Tanzania Government

Tanzania Tourist Board
Zanzibar Commission for Tourism
Business Registration and Licensing Agency
Tanzania Investment Centre
National Development Corporation
National Land use Planning Commission
Public Service Reform Programme
National Information & Communication Technologies
Dar es Salaam Stock Exchange
Prevention of Corruption Bureau
Public Procurement Regulatory Authority (PPRA)
Tanzania Revenue Authority
National Housing Corporation
Arusha International Conference Centre
Tanzania Food and Drugs Authority
Contractors Registration Board
Tanzania Horticulture Association
Association of Mango Growers
Tanzania Industrial Fishing and processors Association
Tanzania Freight Forwarders Association
East African Community
East African Business Council
Tanzania National Parks
Ngorongoro Conversation Area Authority
Immigration Department
National Bureaus of Statistics
Presidential Delivery Bureau
Tanzania Private Sector Foundation
Agriculture Council of Tanzania
Tanzania Meat Board
Cashew Board of Tanzania
National Ford Reserve Agency
Tanzania Ports Authority
Bank of Tanzania
Tanzania Food and Drugs Authority
Tanzania Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Agriculture
Engineers Registration Board
Architects and Quantity surveyers Registration Board
Export Processing Zones Authority
Tanzania Trade Development Authority
Ministry of Industries and Trade
Zanzibar Chamber of Commerce Industry and Agriculture
Tanzania Chamber of Minerals and Energy
Tanzania Tour Operators Association
Tanzania Association of Travel Agents
Tanganyika Law Society
Zanzibar Investment Promotion Authority


Advertise with us     l     Feedback     l     Subscribe

All Rights Reserved. Tanzania Consulate Dubai